Café Tacvba – Eres

Café Tacvba is a Grammy award and Latin Grammy award winning musical group from Naucalpan, Mexico. Founded in 1989, the band has had the same musical lineup since then. Members of the band are:

  • Rubén Isaac Albarrán Ortega on vocals, guitar
  • Emmanuel “Meme” del Real Díaz on keyboards, acoustic guitar, piano, vocals
  • José Alfredo “Joselo” Rangel Arroyo on electric guitar, acoustic guitar, vocals
  • Enrique ‘Quique’ Rangel Arroyo on bass guitar, vocals
YouTube Preview Image

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.