Archive for September, 2009

División Minúscula – las luces de esta ciudad

Monday, September 14th, 2009

Division Minuscula is an alternative rock group from Mexico that was formed back in 1996. Members of the band are Javier Blake, Kiko Blake, Alejandro Luque, and Efrén Barón.

YouTube Preview Image

Aleks Syntek – Sexo, Pudor y Lagrimas

Wednesday, September 9th, 2009

Aleks Syntek is the stage name of Raúl Alejandro Escajadillo Peña, a Mexican singer born on September 29, 1969.